Obituary: Inked In Blood [2014]

Obituary - Inked In Blood [2014]

Released October 28, 2014
Recorded RedNeck Studio, January-April 2014
Genre Death metal
Label Gibtown Music/Relapse Records
Producer Obituary

Inked in Blood is the upcoming ninth studio album by American death metal band Obituary, scheduled to be released on October 28, 2014 through Gibtown Music/Relapse Records.[2] It will be Obituary’s first studio album with lead guitarist Kenny Andrews and bassist Terry Butler, making this their first album not to feature Frank Watkins on bass since 1989’s Slowly We Rot.

Track listing

No. Title Length
1. “Centuries of Lies” 2:08
2. “Violent by Nature” 4:33
3. “Pain Inside” 4:36
4. “Visions in My Head” 4:14
5. “Back on Top” 4:30
6. “Violence” 2:06
7. “Inked in Blood” 4:13
8. “Deny You” 4:49
9. “Within a Dying Breed” 5:36
10. “Minds of the World” 3:24
11. “Out of Blood” 3:19
12. “Paralyzed with Fear” 5:38
Total length:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s