Mike Tramp: Nomad [2015]

Mike Tramp (White Lion) - Nomad [2015]

Released August 28, 2015
Recorded 2014
Genre Soft rock, Melodic rock
Label Target Records

Nomad is the ninth solo album by former White Lion and Freak of Nature lead singer, Mike Tramp,[1] released August 28, 2015 on Target Records.

The album completes a trilogy of albums which included Cobblestone Street in 2013 and his last release Museum in 2014. Tramp has returned with a full band line up for this album which includes long-time producer, engineer and guitarist Soren Andersen, their Rock’n’Roll Circuz drummer Morten Hellborn, keyboardist Morten Buchholz and bassist Jesper Haugaard.[2] The album charted at Denmark’s official top 40 hitlist albums’ at number 21.[3]

In July 2015 Mike Tramp released the first single “High Like A Mountain”[4] and in August Tramp released the radio single and music video “Give It All You Got”, the video was filmed and edited in Copenhagen.[5]

Mike Tramp with special guests “Lucer” will embark on a massive European tour in the late summer which will include concerts in Denmark, Germany, Sweden, England, Netherlands, Belgium, Northern Ireland, Ireland, Scotland and Wales, France and Switzerland.

Track listing

No. Title Length
1. “Give It All You Got” 4:07
2. “Wait Till Forever” 4:39
3. “Counting the Hours” 5:07
4. “Bow and Obey” 4:46
5. “High Like a Mountain” 4:57
6. “No More” 3:29
7. “Stay” 4:17
8. “Who Can You Believe” 4:16
9. “Live to Tell” 4:47
10. “Moving On” 4:59



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s