Annihilator: Suicide Society [2015]

Annihilator - Suicide Society [2015]

Released September 18, 2015
Genre Thrash Metal
Length 45:08
Label UDR Music
Producer Jeff Waters

Suicide Society is the fifteenth album by the Canadian heavy metal band Annihilator. It was released on September 18, 2015 by UDR Music,[1] and is the first album to feature guitarist and bandleader Jeff Waters performing lead vocals on all tracks since 1997’s Remains, due to the departure of vocalist and rhythm guitarist Dave Padden in December 2014. It also marks the return of bassist Cam Dixon, who was in the band from 1994 to 1995, as well as the addition of new guitarist Aaron Homma.[1]

On this album, Jeff Waters handled all instrumental work in the studio apart from the drums, played by returning drummer Mike Harshaw.

A music video for the title track was released on July 31, 2015.[2] A lyric video for the song “Creepin’ Again” was released on August 17.[3] Another single was released, “My Revenge” in September 15, 2015.

Track listing

All lyrics written by Jeff Waters, all music composed by Jeff Waters.

No. Title Length
1. “Suicide Society” 3:50
2. “My Revenge” 5:06
3. “Snap” 4:54
4. “Creepin’ Again” 4:16
5. “Narcotic Avenue” 5:19
6. “The One You Serve” 5:45
7. “Break, Enter” 5:47
8. “Death Scent” 5:11
9. “Every Minute” 5:00
Total length:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s