Soulfly: Archangel [2015]

Soulfly - Archangel [2015]

Released August 14, 2015
Recorded 2015
Genre Groove metal, thrash metal, death metal, doom metal
Length 36:38
Label Nuclear Blast
Producer Matt Hyde

Archangel is the tenth studio album from American groove metal band Soulfly.[3][4] It was released on August 14, 2015 through Nuclear Blast Entertainment.[5] It is the band’s shortest album to date, running thirty-six and a half minutes. It is the band’s last album to feature bassist Tony Campos, who left the band shortly after recording to join Fear Factory.

Track listing

No. Title Length
1. We Sold Our Souls to Metal 3:00
2. Archangel 4:47
3. Sodomites” (featuring Todd Jones) 3:55
4. “Ishtar Rising” 2:45
5. “Live Life Hard!” (featuring Matt Young) 3:56
6. “Shamash” 3:48
7. “Bethlehem’s Blood” 4:18
8. “Titans” 4:44
9. “Deceiver” 2:44
10. “Mother of Dragons” (featuring Richie Cavalera, Igor Cavalera Jr. and Anahid M.O.P.) 2:41


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s