Winger: Better Days Comin’ [2014]

Winger - Better Days Comin [2014]

Released April 23, 2014
Genre Hard rock,[1][2] progressive rock[3][4]
Length 47:30
Label Frontiers Records[5]
Producer Kip Winger, Jason Green, Dan Hubp

Better Days Comin’ is the sixth studio album by Winger.[1][3][4][8][9][10] It was released on April 23, 2014, debuting at #21 on the Top Current Rock Albums Chart and #85 on the Billboard 200.[11]

Track listing

All songs written and composed by Reb Beach & Winger, except where noted.

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “Midnight Driver of a Love Machine” 4:14
2. “Queen Babylon” 4:31
3. “Rat Race” 3:36
4. “Better Days Comin'” 3:31
5. “Tin Soldier” 3:49
6. “Ever Wonder” Winger 6:52
7. “So Long China” Beach / John Roth / Winger 4:17
8. “Storm in Me” Beach / Roth / Winger 4:42
9. “Be Who You Are Now” Roth / Winger 5:11
10. “Out of This World” 6:37


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s