Kamelot: Haven [2015]

Kamelot - Haven [2015]

Released May 5, 2015 (North America)
May 8, 2015 (World)
Genre Power metal
Progressive metal
Symphonic metal
Neoclassical metal
Label Napalm Records/Universal
Napalm Records/ADA/Warner
Producer Sascha Paeth

Haven is the eleventh studio album by the American power metal band Kamelot. The album is produced by Sascha Paeth and mastered by Jacob Hansen. The cover and artwork were created by Stefan Heilemann and the additional art/layout were done by Gustavo Sazes.[1] It features guest appearances by Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Troy Donockley (Nightwish) and Charlotte Wessels (Delain).

Track listing

Standard Edition
No. Title Note(s) Length
1. “Fallen Star” 4:39
2. “Insomnia” 4:13
3. “Citizen Zero” 5:49
4. “Veil of Elysium” 3:54
5. “Under Grey Skies” featuring Charlotte Wessels (Delain) &Troy Donockley (Nightwish) 4:52
6. “My Therapy” 4:26
7. “Ecclesia” 0:44
8. “End of Innocence” 3:49
9. “Beautiful Apocalypse” 4:25
10. “Liar Liar (Wasteland Monarchy)” featuring Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy) 5:54
11. “Here’s to the Fall” 4:04
12. “Revolution” featuring Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy) 4:49
13. “Haven” 2:14
Total length:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s