Overkill: White Devil Armory [2014]

Overkill - White Devil Armory [2014]

Released EuropeJuly 18, 2014
United KingdomJuly 21, 2014
United StatesJuly 22, 2014
Recorded August 2013–March 2014 at Gear Recording Studio, Shrewsbury, NJ
Genre Thrash metal
Length 50:41
Label eOne Music (North America)
Nuclear Blast (Europe)
Producer Overkill

White Devil Armory is the seventeenth studio album by the American thrash metal band Overkill. It was released on July 18, 2014 in Europe through Nuclear Blast and July 22 in North America through eOne Music.

Track listing

All songs composed by D.D. Verni and Bobby Ellsworth.

No. Title Length
1. “XDM” 0:49
2. “Armorist” 3:53
3. “Down to the Bone” 4:04
4. “PIG” 5:21
5. “Bitter Pill” 5:48
6. “Where There’s Smoke” 4:20
7. “Freedom Rings” 6:52
8. “Another Day to Die” 4:56
9. “King of the Rat Bastards” 4:09
10. “It’s All Yours” 4:26
11. “In the Name” 6:03
Total length:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s