Uriah Heep: Outsider [2014]

Uriah Heep - Outsider [2014]

Released June 2014
Recorded January 2014
Genre Hard rock
Label Frontiers Records
Producer Mike Paxman

Outsider is the 24th studio album by Uriah Heep. It was released in Europe in June 2014 by Frontiers Records. It was produced by Mike Paxman and it is the first album with new bassist Dave Rimmer.[1] Cover art is created by Igor Morski. In the song “Outsider” band uses the double bass drums.

Track listing

All Tracks Written By Mick Box & Phil Lanzon except where noted.

  1. “Speed of Sound”
  2. “One Minute”
  3. “The Law”
  4. “The Outsider” (Mick Box/Phil Lanzon/P.C. Lanzon)
  5. “Rock the Foundation”
  6. “Is Anybody Gonna Help Me?”
  7. “Looking at You”
  8. “Can’t Take That Away”
  9. “Jesse”
  10. “Kiss the Rainbow”
  11. “Say Goodbye”



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s