Edguy: Space Police – Defenders Of The Crown [2014]

Edguy - Space Police - Defenders Of The Crown [2014]

Released 18 April 2014
Recorded November 2013 – January 2014[1]at Gatesudio, Wolfsburg[2]
Genre Heavy metalpower metal
Length 1:29:06[3]
Label Nuclear Blast
Producer Sascha Paeth & Edguy

Space Police: Defenders of the Crown is the tenth studio album by the German power metal band Edguy. It was released on 18 April 2014 through Nuclear Blast.[4][5] The cover art was unveiled on February 1,[6] and 15 days later, the band announced the track listing.[7]

Track listing

All songs written and composed by Tobias Sammet, except tracks 7 and 8, co-composed by Jens Ludwig[15] and track 6, written by FalcoRob Bolland andFerdi Bolland.

No. Title Length
1. “Sabre & Torch” 5:00
2. “Space Police” 5:59
3. “Defenders of the Crown” 5:39
4. “Love Tyger” 4:26
5. “The Realms of Baba Yaga” 6:06
6. Rock Me Amadeus” (Falco cover) 3:20
7. “Do Me Like a Caveman” 4:09
8. “Shadow Eaters” 6:08
9. “Alone in Myself” 4:36
10. “The Eternal Wayfarer” 8:50
Total length:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s