Within Temptation: The Q-Music Sessions [2013]

Within Temptation - The Q-Music Sessions [2013]

Released April 19th, 2013 (Netherlands andBelgium)
Recorded 2012
Genre Symphonic metalsymphonic rock,pop rock
Label BMG
Producer Within Temptation

The Q-music Sessions is a special Within Temptation cover album in which consists of eleven covers made by the band for the Belgian radio station Q-music in celebration of their fifteenth anniversary. Due to the positive reactions from fans and the radio audience[3], the band decided to release a special album containing eleven of the fifteen covers made.

Track listing

No. Title Lyrics Length
1. Grenade (Bruno Mars)” Bruno Mars, Philip Lawrence, Ari Levine, Brody Brown,Claude KellyAndrew Wyatt 03:45
2. Titanium (David Guetta)” Sia Furler, David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Nick Van De Wall 03:57
3. Let Her Go (Passenger)” Mike Rosenberg 03:43
4. Summertime Sadness (Lana Del Rey)” Lana Del Rey, Rick Nowels 04:06
5. Radioactive (Imagine Dragons)” Imagine Dragons 03:14
6. Crazy (Gnarls Barkley)” Brian BurtonThomas CallawayGian Franco Reverberi,Gian Piero Reverberi 03:31
7. Dirty Dancer (Enrique Iglesias)” Enrique Iglesias, Nadir KhayatEvan Bogart, Erika Nuri, David Quiñones 04:14
8. Don’t You Worry Child (Swedish House Mafia)” Axel HedforsSteve AngelloSebastian Ingrosso, John Martin Lindström, Michel Zitron 03:36
9. Behind Blue Eyes (The Who)” Pete Townshend 04:19
10. The Power of Love (Frankie Goes to Hollywood)” Peter GillHolly JohnsonMark O’Toole 03:59
11. Apologize (OneRepublic)” Ryan Tedder 03:25


[to be updated]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s