Royal Hunt: Preparing To Release 20th Anniversary Compilation

Danish progressive/neoclassical metal band Royal Hunt has recently announced the release of an anniversary 3CD + DVD compilation, simply entitled 20th Anniversary. The special edition will be released via Frontiers Records in Europe on November 23rd, 2012, in the USA on January 22nd, 2013 and through Marquee/Avalon in Japan/SE Asia on November 21st, 2012.

It will contain 25 best tracks, carefully chosen by band members, plus one new unreleased track and acoustic versions for three old tracks, while the DVD will feature all the promotional videos by Royal Hunt from the last 20 years – all that in digipak edition.

20th Anniversary tracklist:

Disc I [CD]
01. Flight
02. Kingdom Dark
03. Stranded
04. Clown In The Mirror
05. Wasted Time
06. Epilogue
07. Time
08. Far Away
09. 1348
10. River Of Pain
11. Tearing Down The World
12. Message To God

Disc II [CD]
01. Cold City Lights
02. Follow Me
03. Surrender
04. The Mission
05. Can’t Let Go
06. Paper Blood
07. Season’s Change
08. The First Rock
09. Tears Of The Sun
10. The Well
11. Shadowman
12. Hard Rain’s Coming
13. Half Past Loneliness

Disc III [CD]
01. Save Me (new song)
02. One By One (unplugged)
03. Bodyguard (unplugged)
04. Restless (unplugged)
05. Bad Luck
06. Double Conversion
07. U-turn
08. Sixth Sense
09. Day Is Dawning

Disc IV [DVD]
+ videos
01. Land Of Broken Hearts
02. Day In Day Out
03. Clown In The Mirror
04. Far Away
05. Last Goodbye
06. Stay Down
07. River Of Pain
08. Tearing Down The World
09. Martial Arts
10. Third Stage
11. Wasted Time
12. Message To God


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s